Officers

Commodore Penny Simone Commodore@spsa.us
Vice Commodore (pending update) Vice.Commodore@spsa.us
Rear Commodore (pending update) Rear.Commodore@spsa.us
Rating Chairman Charles Archer rating.chair@spsa.us
Treasurer Richard Boler Treasurer@spsa.us
Secretary Suzanne Hooper Secretary@spsa.us
Race Committee Chair (pending update) Race.Committee.Chair@spsa.us
Membership Chair Brian Conlin Membership.Chair@spsa.us
Marketing and Mass Communications RaúL CaLzada mktmaschair@spsa.us