Officers

Commodore Rich Treinen Commodore@spsa.us
Vice Commodore Penny Simone Vice.Commodore@spsa.us
Rear Commodore Dan Dawson Rear.Commodore@spsa.us
Rating Chairman Charles Archer rating.chair@spsa.us
Treasurer Richard Boler Treasurer@spsa.us
Secretary Suzanne Hooper Secretary@spsa.us
Race Committee Chair Gerard Gaudry Race.Committee.Chair@spsa.us
Membership Chair Brian Conlin Membership.Chair@spsa.us
Marketing and Mass Communications RaúL CaLzada mktmaschair@spsa.us